mgs@nfsb.qc.ca 450 691-2600

Staff Directory

Best way to get in contact with your child’s teachers? Email. 🙂

We always do our best to get back to you asap! Most email address for New Frontiers School Board personnel are first initial, last name. (John Smith = jsmith@nfsb.qc.ca)

Not sure how to get in touch with someone? Don’t see your child’s teacher in the list? Email mgs@nfsb.qc.ca and we will get back to you asap!

Principal: Lynn Harkness
Secretary: Karine Noël

Nathalie Desrosiers
ndesrosiers@nfsb.qc.ca

K41

Mark Cowley
mcowley@nfsb.qc.ca

K42

Danielle Ablett
dablett@nfsb.qc.ca

K51

Lolita Fuhlrott
lfuhlrot@nfsb.qc.ca

K52

Natalie Pepiot
npepiot@nfsb.qc.ca

K53

Maria Xenos
mxenos@nfsb.qc.ca

103

Krista Lamb
klamb1@nfsb.qc.ca

107

Kim Hindle
khindle@nfsb.qc.ca

202

Allan Primeau
aprimeau2@nfsb.qc.ca

208

Kalina Yaroschak
kyaroschak@nfsb.qc.ca

310

Nicolas Gagnon
ngagnon@nfsb.qc.ca

312

Lucie Allard
lallard@nfsb.qc.ca

409

Cheryl Contant
ccontant@nfsb.qc.ca

411

Pascale Caouette
pcaouette@nfsb.qc.ca

516

Mary Quinn
mquinn@nfsb.qc.ca

519

Myriam Guillemette
mguillemette@nfsb.qc.ca

617

Tracy McNally
tmcnally@nfsb.qc.ca

 

618

Cristina Gonzalez
cgonzalez@nfsb.qc.ca

Technology

Raul Castro
rcastro@nfsb.qc.ca

 

Phys. Ed.

Sonia Eng
seng@nfsb.qc.ca

Music

Ghislaine Zariffa
gzariffa@nfsb.qc.ca

Resource

Marie-Josée Dumontier
mdumontier@nfsb.qc.ca

Resource

Melissa Roy
mroy1@nfsb.qc.ca

Resource

Candy Champagne

Special Ed. Technician

Shanna Lefrançois

Special Ed. Technician

Diana Deschamps 

 Attendant
Wendy Floyd

Attendant

Shelley Milner

Attendant

Murielle Laramée

Attendant

Diana Ridley

Attendant

Julie Rodriguez

Attendant

Krista McLeod
kmcleod@nfsb.qc.ca

Daycare Technician

Beverley Brown

Daycare

Cindy Dominguez

Daycare

Kallysta Kinsella-Griffith

Daycare

Kim Cipriani

Daycare

Darrah Desmarais

Daycare

Melissa Abarca

Daycare

Debbie McQuattie

Lunch

Brenda Crothers

Lunch

Anne-Karine Noel

Secretary

Randy Legresley

Custodial

Denis Parsons

Custodial

Daniel Wormeli

Speech Pathologist

Janet Schurman

School Psychologist
   
   
   
   
   

 

Skip to content