mgs@nfsb.qc.ca 450 691-2600

Warning: Use of undefined constant ICL_LANGUAGE_CODE - assumed 'ICL_LANGUAGE_CODE' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /var/www/main.nfsb.qc.ca/wp-content/themes/kingster-child/header/header-top-bar.php on line 56
FR / EN
Parent Portal
mgs@nfsb.qc.ca 450 691-2600

Warning: Use of undefined constant ICL_LANGUAGE_CODE - assumed 'ICL_LANGUAGE_CODE' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /var/www/main.nfsb.qc.ca/wp-content/themes/kingster-child/header/header-top-bar.php on line 56
FR / EN
Parent Portal

Staff Directory

Best way to get in contact with your child’s teachers? Email. 🙂

We always do our best to get back to you asap! Most email address for New Frontiers School Board personnel are first initial, last name. (John Smith = jsmith@nfsb.qc.ca)

Not sure how to get in touch with someone? Don’t see your child’s teacher in the list? Email mgs@nfsb.qc.ca and we will get back to you asap!

Principal: Lynn Harkness
Secretary: Karine Noël

Nathalie Desrosiers
ndesrosiers@nfsb.qc.ca

K41

Mark Cowley
mcowley@nfsb.qc.ca

K42

Danielle Ablett
dablett@nfsb.qc.ca

K51

Lolita Fuhlrott
lfuhlrot@nfsb.qc.ca

K52

Natalie Pepiot
npepiot@nfsb.qc.ca

K53

Maryse Pelletier
mpelletier@nfsb.qc.ca

103

Kim Hindle
khindle@nfsb.qc.ca

107

Tracy McNally
tmcnally@nfsb.qc.ca

202

Nicolas Gagnon
ngagnon@nfsb.qc.ca

208

Krista Lamb
klamb1@nfsb.qc.ca

310

Helena Rozankovic
hrozankovic@nfsb.qc.ca

312

Lucie Allard
lallard@nfsb.qc.ca

409

Cheryl Contant
ccontant@nfsb.qc.ca

411

Myriam Guillemette
mguillemette@nfsb.qc.ca

517

Mary Quinn
mquinn@nfsb.qc.ca

519

Melissa Roy
mroy1@nfsb.qc.ca

5-620

Marie-Josée Dumontier
mdumontier@nfsb.qc.ca

5-620

Pascale Caouette
pcaouette@nfsb.qc.ca

616

Kalina Yaroschak
kyaroschak@nfsb.qc.ca

618

Cristina Gonzalez
cgonzalez@nfsb.qc.ca

Technology

Raul Castro
rcastro@nfsb.qc.ca

Phys. Ed.

Sonia Eng
seng@nfsb.qc.ca

Music

Ghislaine Zariffa
gzariffa@nfsb.qc.ca

Resource

Candy Champagne

Special Ed. Technician

Shanna Lefrançois

Special Ed. Technician

Ruth Pinto

Special Ed. Technician

Diana Deschamps 

Attendant

Wendy Floyd

Attendant

Shelley Milner

Attendant

Murielle Laramée

Attendant

Diana Ridley

Attendant

Sandra Dodge
sdodge@nfsb.qc.ca

Daycare Technician

Beverley Brown

Daycare

Raven Ranger-Pilon

Daycare

Kallysta Kinsella-Griffith

Daycare

Kim Cipriani

Daycare

Darrah Desmarais

Daycare

Melissa Abarca

Daycare

Debbie McQuattie

Lunch

Brenda Crothers

Lunch

Julie Rodriguez

Lunch

Randy Legresley

Custodial

Ryder Deer

Custodial

Daniel Wormeli

Speech Pathologist

Janet Schurman

School Psychologist