mgs@nfsb.qc.ca 450 691-2600

Staff Directory

Best way to get in contact with your child’s teachers? Email. 🙂

We always do our best to get back to you asap! Most email address for New Frontiers School Board personnel are first initial, last name. (John Smith = jsmith@nfsb.qc.ca)

Not sure how to get in touch with someone? Don’t see your child’s teacher in the list? Email mgs@nfsb.qc.ca and we will get back to you asap!

Principal: Lynn Harkness
Secretary: Karine Noël

Nathalie Desrosiers
ndesrosiers@nfsb.qc.ca

K41

Mark Cowley
mcowley@nfsb.qc.ca

K45

Catherine Garand
cgarand@nfsb.qc.ca

K51

Lolita Fuhlrott
lfuhlrot@nfsb.qc.ca

K52

Marie-Ève Lagacé
mlagace@nfsb.qc.ca

103

Melissa Roy
mroy1@nfsb.qc.ca

206

Kim Hindle
khindle@nfsb.qc.ca

107

Marie-Josée Dumontier
mdumontier@nfsb.qc.ca

107

Tracy McNally
tmcnally@nfsb.qc.ca

202

Nicolas Gagnon
ngagnon@nfsb.qc.ca

208

Krista Lamb
klamb1@nfsb.qc.ca

310

Claudine Leclerc
cleclerc@nfsb.qc.ca

312

Lucie Allard
lallard@nfsb.qc.ca

409

Jennifer Hillman
jgauthier@nfsb.qc.ca

411

Myriam Guillemette
mguillemette@nfsb.qc.ca

517

Mary Quinn
mquinn@nfsb.qc.ca

519

Danielle Ablett
dablett@nfsb.qc.ca

5-615

Vanessa Petch
vpetch1@nfsb.qc.ca

5-615

Pascale Caouette
pcaouette@nfsb.qc.ca

616

Kalina Yaroschak
kyaroschack@nfsb.qc.ca

618

Cristina Gonzalez
cgonzalez@nfsb.qc.ca

Technology

Raul Castro
rcastro@nfsb.qc.ca

Phys. Ed.

Sonia Eng
seng@nfsb.qc.ca

Music

Danielle Ablett
dablett@nfsb.qc.ca

Art

Ghislaine Zariffa
gzariffa@nfsb.qc.ca

Resource

Kim Hindle
khindle@nfsb.qc.ca

Resource

Candy Champagne

Special Ed. Technician

Shanna Lefrançois

Special Ed. Technician

Kim Lapensée

Special Ed. Technician

Dave Jackson

Special Ed. Technician

Diana Deschamps

Attendant

Wendy Floyd

Attendant

Shelley Ermekeil Milner

Attendant

Murielle Laramée

Attendant

Diana Ridley

Attendant

Melissa Abarca

Attendant

Sheena Light

Attendant

Sandra Dodge

Daycare Technician

Beverly Brown

Daycare

Raven Ranger-Pilon

Daycare

Kallysta Kinsella-Griffith

Daycare

Kim Cipriani

Daycare

Darrah Desmarais

Daycare

Debbie McQuattie

Lunch

Julie Rodrigues

Lunch

Brenda Crothers

Lunch

Randy LeGresley

Custodial

Dustyn Beaudoin
Ryder Deer

Custodial
Custodial

Daniel Wormeli

Speech Pathologist

Janet Schurman

School Psychologist